Board of Directors


Board Members


President: Robert L. Peterson

Chairman: Pat Chavez

1st Vice Chairman: Dr. Robert Scott

2nd Vice Chairman: James Lee

Recording Secretary: Bill Malcolm

Corresponding Secretary: Dr. Margaret McWilliams

Treasurer: Yong Reuter

Membership Chair: Dr. Margaret McWilliams

General Board Members:  Terry Bass, Peter Coffee, Brad Cohen, Dr. Toni Empringham,  Jennifer Floto, Dr. Peter Landecker, James Lee, Carlos Quintana, Anli Lin Tong, Dr. Robert Torres, Audrie Wing



Our Thanks to:


Photography Aydin Palabiyikoglu

Program Notes Dr. Toni Empringham, Bill Malcolm

Newsletter Pat Chavez

Publicity Dr. Toni Empringham, Peter Coffee, Dr. Peter Landecker

Program Advertising  Robert Peterson, Terry Bass, Dr. Margaret McWilliams

Program Editorial Dr. Toni Empringham, Pat Chavez

Lobby Pat Chavez, Jennifer Floto, Yong Reuter, Dr. Robert Torres, Elian Vilchez, Audrie Wing

Website Brad Cohen,  Catherine Smith

Concert Reception Lorena Alcantar, Belen Diaz

Electronic Media Brad Cohen, Peter Coffee, Dr. Peter Landecker

Copyright © 2017 Beach Cities Symphony Association

The Beach Cities Symphony Association is a non-profit organization.

Tax ID#23-7055575


Support us at: